Contact

Box Office Opening Times

When a performance is scheduled:
Monday: 9.30am–5pm
Tuesday – Saturday: 9.30am–6.30pm
+ open 60 minutes prior to all performances, for collection of tickets only (no exchanges).

When no performances are scheduled:
Monday – Saturday: 9.30am–5.00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Opening hours are subject to change and dependent on the performance calendar. Box Office is closed on Public Holidays. Box Office phone line closes 45 minutes prior to all evening performances.

Send Us A Message

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Phone

Your Message

Subscribe to the Ensemble Theatre newsletter

Staff
TITLENAMEEMAIL
Artistic DirectorMark Kilmurryboxoffice@ensemble.com.au
Chief Financial OfficerDavid Balfour Wright J.P.david@ensemble.com.au
Executive DirectorLoretta Busbyloretta@ensemble.com.au
Artistic ProducerClaire Nesbitt-Hawesclaire@ensemble.com.au
Casting & EventsMerran Doylemerran@ensemble.com.au
Literary ManagerSarah Odillo Maherliterary@ensemble.com.au
AccountsGita Sugiyantogita@ensemble.com.au
Production ManagerSimon Greersimon@ensemble.com.au
Deputy Production ManagerSlade Blanchslade@ensemble.com.au
Marketing ConsultantMargo Westonmargo@ensemble.com.au
Marketing ManagerRachael McAllisterrachael@ensemble.com.au
Marketing Content CoordinatorCharlotte Burgesscharlotte@ensemble.com.au
Marketing CoordinatorJoey Demczukjoey@ensemble.com.au
Marketing AssistantEmma Gardenemmag@ensemble.com.au
Media RelationsSusanne Briggssusanne@ensemble.com.au
Customer Relations & Sales ManagerMireille Vermulstmireillev@ensemble.com.au
Ticketing AdministratorHolly McNeilagehollym@ensemble.com.au
Box Office TeamGloria Gonzales, Anita Jerrentrup, Bronte Kellam-Pearson, Kathryn Siely & Cheryl Wardboxoffice@ensemble.com.au
Head ChefNathan Jacksonbaylys@ensemble.com.au
Restaurant ManagerGloria Gonzalesbaylys@ensemble.com.au
Front of House ManagerJames Birchjim@ensemble.com.au
Front of House SupervisorsCate Broomfield, Hannah-Rae Meegan
CaretakerBing Barry