Contact

Box Office Opening Times

When a performance is scheduled:

Monday: 9.30am–5pm
Tuesday – Saturday: 9.30am–6.30pm
Open 60 minutes prior to a performance for collection of tickets only (no exchanges).

When no performances are scheduled:
Monday – Saturday: 9.30am–5.00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Opening hours are subject to change and dependent on the performance calendar. Box Office is closed on Public Holidays. Box Office phone line closes 45 minutes prior to all evening performances.

Send Us A Message

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Phone

Your Message

Subscribe to the Ensemble Theatre newsletter

Staff
TITLENAMEEMAIL
Artistic DirectorMark Kilmurryboxoffice@ensemble.com.au
Chief Financial OfficerDavid Balfour Wright J.P.david@ensemble.com.au
Executive DirectorLoretta Busbyloretta@ensemble.com.au
Artistic ProducerClaire Nesbitt-Hawesclaire@ensemble.com.au
Casting & EventsMerran Doylemerran@ensemble.com.au
Literary ManagerJane Fitzgeraldliterary@ensemble.com.au
AccountsGita Sugiyantogita@ensemble.com.au
Production ManagerSimon Greersimon@ensemble.com.au
Head TechnicianAdam Chapmanadam@ensemble.com.au
Production AssistantSlade Blanchslade@ensemble.com.au
Marketing ConsultantMargo Westonmargo@ensemble.com.au
Marketing ManagerSophie Witherssophie@ensemble.com.au
Acting Marketing CoordinatorCharlotte Burgesscharlotte@ensemble.com.au
Marketing AssistantEmma Gardenemmag@ensemble.com.au
Media RelationsSusanne Briggssusanne@ensemble.com.au
Ticketing ManagerSpiros Hristiasspiros@ensemble.com.au
Ticketing CoordinatorMireille Vermulstmireillev@ensemble.com.au
Box Office TeamEmily Kimpton, Belinda Hodgson, Anita Jerrentrup & Kathryn Sielyboxoffice@ensemble.com.au
Head ChefNathan Jacksonbaylys@ensemble.com.au
Restaurant ManagerCamille Hugonbaylys@ensemble.com.au
Front of House ManagerJames Birchjim@ensemble.com.au
Front of House SupervisorsCate Broomfield, Hannah-Rae Meegan, Jessica Sullivan
CaretakerBing Barry