Contact

Box Office Opening Times

Due to the current circumstances our Box Office will be operating reduced hours:

Monday – Friday, 11am – 4pm

Please be assured, our small team is working hard to respond to everyone, working through ticket requests by priority of performance date.

Many thanks for your patience and understanding.

Send Us A Message

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Phone

Your Message

Subscribe to the Ensemble Theatre newsletter

Staff
TITLENAMEEMAIL
Artistic DirectorMark Kilmurryboxoffice@ensemble.com.au
Chief Financial OfficerDavid Balfour Wright J.P.david@ensemble.com.au
Executive DirectorLoretta Busbyloretta@ensemble.com.au
Artistic ProducerClaire Nesbitt-Hawesclaire@ensemble.com.au
Casting & EventsMerran Doylemerran@ensemble.com.au
Literary ManagerSarah Odillo Maherliterary@ensemble.com.au
AccountsGita Sugiyantogita@ensemble.com.au
Production ManagerSimon Greersimon@ensemble.com.au
Technical SupervisorGlenn Seageglenn@ensemble.com.au
Marketing ConsultantMargo Westonmargo@ensemble.com.au
Marketing ManagerRachael McAllisterrachael@ensemble.com.au
Marketing Content CoordinatorCharlotte Burgesscharlotte@ensemble.com.au
Marketing AssistantEmma Gardenemmag@ensemble.com.au
Media RelationsSusanne Briggssusanne@ensemble.com.au
Customer Relations & Sales ManagerMireille Vermulstmireillev@ensemble.com.au
Ticketing AdministratorHolly McNeilagehollym@ensemble.com.au
Box Office TeamGloria Gonzales, Anita Jerrentrup, Bronte Bailey, Kathryn Siely & Cheryl Wardboxoffice@ensemble.com.au
Head ChefNathan Jacksonbaylys@ensemble.com.au
Restaurant ManagerGloria Gonzalesbaylys@ensemble.com.au
Front of House ManagerJames Birchjim@ensemble.com.au
Front of House SupervisorsCate Broomfield, Hannah-Rae Meegan
CaretakerBing Barry