Contact

Box Office Opening Times

When a performance is scheduled:

Monday: 9.30am–5pm

Tuesday – Saturday: 9.30am–6.30pm

Open 60 minutes prior to a performance for collection of tickets only (no exchanges).

 

When no performances are scheduled:

Monday – Saturday: 9.30am–5.00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

 

Opening hours are subject to change and dependent on the performance calendar.

Box Office is closed on Public Holidays.

Box Office phone line closes 45 minutes prior to all evening performances.

 

Send Us A Message

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Phone

Your Message

Subscribe to the Ensemble Theatre newsletter

Staff
TITLENAMEEMAIL
Artistic DirectorMark Kilmurrymark@ensemble.com.au
General ManagerClaire Nesbitt-Hawesclaire@ensemble.com.au
Chief Financial OfficerDavid Balfour Wright JPdavid@ensemble.com.au
Executive ProducerLoretta Busbyloretta@ensemble.com.au
Communications & Casting DirectorMerran Doylemerran@ensemble.com.au
Marketing ManagerSanja Vukeljasanja@ensemble.com.au
Marketing CoordinatorJoey Demczukjoey@ensemble.com.au
Education and Touring CoordinatorRose Downierose@ensemble.com.au
Ticketing ManagerSpiros Hristiasspiros@ensemble.com.au
Ticketing CoordinatorMireille Vermulstmireillev@ensemble.com.au
Front of House ManagerJames Birchjim@ensemble.com.au
Marketing & Administration AssistantEmma Gardenemmag@ensemble.com.au
Technical ManagerTom Blunttom@ensemble.com.au
Production ManagerSimon Greersimon@ensemble.com.au
Production AssistantSlade Blanchslade@ensemble.com.au
Restaurant ManagerJeanny Floresjeanny@ensemble.com.au
Head ChefCaleb Taylorcaleb@ensemble.com.au
Finance AssistantGita Sugiyantogita@ensemble.com.au
AdministrationAnitza Vlahosanitzav@ensemble.com.au
Literary ManagerNicole Buffoniliterary@ensemble.com.au
Literary ManagerJane FitzGeraldliterary@ensemble.com.au
Literary ManagerBrian Meeganliterary@ensemble.com.au