Contact

Box Office Opening Times

Box Office is open:

Monday – Friday, 9.30am – 5pm

Please be assured the team is working hard to respond to all subscription enquiries.

Many thanks for your patience and understanding.

Send Us A Message

    Your Name*

    Your Email*

    Your Phone

    Your Message

    Subscribe to the Ensemble Theatre newsletter

    Staff
    TITLENAMEEMAIL
    Artistic DirectorMark Kilmurryboxoffice@ensemble.com.au
    Chief Financial OfficerDavid Balfour Wright J.P.david@ensemble.com.au
    Executive DirectorLoretta Busbyloretta@ensemble.com.au
    Artistic ProducerClaire Nesbitt-Hawesclaire@ensemble.com.au
    Casting & EventsMerran Doylemerran@ensemble.com.au
    Literary ManagerSarah Odillo Maherliterary@ensemble.com.au
    AccountsGita Sugiyantogita@ensemble.com.au
    Production ManagerSimon Greersimon@ensemble.com.au
    Deputy Production ManagerRomy McKannaromym@ensemble.com.au
    Technical SupervisorGlenn Seageglenn@ensemble.com.au
    Marketing ManagerRachael McAllisterrachael@ensemble.com.au
    Marketing Content CoordinatorCharlotte Burgesscharlotte@ensemble.com.au
    Marketing AssistantEmma Gardenemmag@ensemble.com.au
    Media RelationsSusanne Briggssusanne@ensemble.com.au
    Ticketing & IT ManagerHolly McNeilagehollym@ensemble.com.au
    Ticketing and Customer Service CoordinatorBronte Baileybronteb@ensemble.com.au
    Box Office and Group Subscription CoordinatorMireille Vermulstmireillev@ensemble.com.au
    Box Office TeamGloria Gonzales, Anita Jerrentrup, Kathryn Siely & Cheryl Wardboxoffice@ensemble.com.au
    Head ChefNathan Jacksonbaylys@ensemble.com.au
    Restaurant ManagerGloria Gonzalesbaylys@ensemble.com.au
    Assistant Restaurant ManagerShiela Castorbaylys@ensemble.com.au
    Front of House ManagerJames Birchjim@ensemble.com.au
    Front of House SupervisorsRosy Browell, Abby Gallaway, Emily Kimpton & Hannah-Rae Meegan
    CaretakerBing Barry
    MaintenancePaul Craig