Contact

Box Office Opening Times

When a performance is scheduled:

Monday: 9.30am–5pm
Tuesday – Saturday: 9.30am–6.30pm
Open 60 minutes prior to a performance for collection of tickets only (no exchanges).

When no performances are scheduled:
Monday – Saturday: 9.30am–5.00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Opening hours are subject to change and dependent on the performance calendar. Box Office is closed on Public Holidays. Box Office phone line closes 45 minutes prior to all evening performances.

Send Us A Message

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Phone

Your Message

Subscribe to the Ensemble Theatre newsletter

Staff
TITLENAMEEMAIL
Artistic DirectorMark Kilmurrymark@ensemble.com.au
Executive DirectorLoretta Busbyloretta@ensemble.com.au
Artistic ProducerClaire Nesbitt-Hawesclaire@ensemble.com.au
Chief Financial OfficerDavid Balfour Wright J.P.david@ensemble.com.au
Communications & Casting DirectorMerran Doylemerran@ensemble.com.au
Media RelationsSusanne Briggssusanne@ensemble.com.au
Marketing CoordinatorJoey Demczukjoey@ensemble.com.au
Ticketing ManagerSpiros Hristiasspiros@ensemble.com.au
Ticketing CoordinatorMireille Vermulstmireillev@ensemble.com.au
Front of House ManagerJames Birchjim@ensemble.com.au
Marketing & Administration AssistantEmma Gardenemmag@ensemble.com.au
Head TechnicianAdam Chapmanadam@ensemble.com.au
Production ManagerSimon Greersimon@ensemble.com.au
Production AssistantSlade Blanchslade@ensemble.com.au
Restaurant ManagerJeanny Floresjeanny@ensemble.com.au
Head ChefSimon Singletonsimons@ensemble.com.au
Finance AssistantGita Sugiyantogita@ensemble.com.au
AdministrationAnitza Vlahosanitzav@ensemble.com.au
Literary ManagerNicole Buffoniliterary@ensemble.com.au
Literary ManagerJane FitzGeraldliterary@ensemble.com.au
Literary ManagerBrian Meeganliterary@ensemble.com.au